To be really honest in my opinion it can only be a German vs German final or an El Classico, I just feel so that this will happen because in both countries that’s what they will be hoping for.
What I suggest is that Barcelona haven’t been exactly at their best and Bayern Munich will walk past them, I might be wrong but all we can do is watch.
As for the other fixture I’m quite sure Borussia Dortmund will go through as the champions league is all they have to play for, not to say that Real Madrid have also got this last chance to win major silverware besides the Copa Del Rey where the face Atletico Madrid in the finals.

Tell me what you think! Tweet me at #findfooty!
Follow this blog and connect with me in twitter!
https://twitter.com/Yatin_Kapur

Leave a Reply

